Word cards

Word cards and word games

Remember the words I collected last week. I finally given myself the time to do what I planned for them.image

I’m looking for ways to come up with ways to make stories and plays that are not based on the cartoons and other Rv and movie fads that go around.

Well if you can make cards with places and people and things, you can blind pick the different categories. Once you’re words are revealed your imagination can do the rest. Gnome

So that is what I have been doing. I have selected some words. I have written them clearly on some nice cards. Then to add a bit and make them more fun I have drawn a pattern around the word with an image that makes the word clear. The drawings are very simple but effective and lots of fun, go on have a go and come up with some very unusual and funny stories. Word cards

Leave a Reply

