Sunburst flower

Photograph your neighbourhood

As it looks like my computer is Air squaresgoing to be out of the running for a bit longer, I was contemplating drawing exercises for me and you.

Now you need to know that I love to walk, because when you walk you see so much more. (I am desperately trying to convince my children of this fact. ) Sunburst flowerOn top of that I pick up interesting nature and rubbish for printing purposes. Lately I have also started to take photos. These photos are going to be the basis of our drawings. I’m not going to directly copy the photos, but use them as references.

Sticky house numberSo if you would like to come along for the ride, take your phone on a walk around your neighbourhood and take all kind of photos of weird and wonderful things. It is lots of fun and you will see more and more interesting images.

Leave a Reply

