Playing with watercolours and salt

Playing continued

Normally I would try and give you a PDF to challenge your creativity and my own. I had one made for today as well, but my computer decided otherwise. So we will keep that one for later.

Today I will show you some more of my playing that I talked about yesterday.

Materials

look in your crafty corner, doodle drawers, children’s craft box, pantry.

Find something you have always Playing with watercolours and saltwanted to play with and go for it. I found some old cheap watercolours and on Facebook had seen different effects you could achieve. One of them salt. And I gave it a go and had fun with it. Go have some fun with stuff you find around your house and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

