printed blocks

Organising is taking a backseat

Organising my work space has taken a back seat. And even though I was well on my way, other parts of my business are more important and are taking over my tidied spaces. You know I am okay with that for now as I know that I enjoy teaching the workshops that I am preparing. I am excited about the houses I am creating. And I have something else I get to work on that I will tell about early next month, so all is well…..

Here I am in my indoor workspace for a Facebook challenge #studioSaturday  of the #ThriverCircle me and my work space

Leave a Reply

