Book review: the dot

Book review: The Dot

When I was in the library today with my youngest daughter, I was mainly waiting for her to Book review: the dotbe done playing and looking at all the books. While sitting there my eye fell on this book “the dot” by Peter H. Reynolds from Walker Books. I picked it up as I liked the drawing on the front and started to read it.

It is a simple sweet story, but it is exactly what I hope to accomplish with the things I do. Now this is a children’s book and thus the adults will say that this does not apply to them. I say read the book and do what it asks and you will feel different.Book review: the dot

Enjoy reading it and then go make your mark.

2 thoughts on “Book review: The Dot

  1. Theresa Miers says:

    I came across your blog today and I’m having a good look around. Im heading off to the library tomorrow and I’ll go and see if they have this book. Thanjs for the recommendation.

    Like

Leave a Reply

