new table

Organizing: where does the time go?

It was my intention to finish of my making office and show you my drawing/paper area all neat and tidy. Sorry that did not happen…. There are so many different things I want to work on at the same time I have to prioritise the making over the organizing. Some of you will now stagger and say, but if you are organized every thing else happens so much faster. Not necessarily for me. Just like my messy professor at university, I seem to know which thing to lift to find what I am looking for.

In the mean time though I have continued working on a print for my chair (not totally happy yet though). And my dear husband has made me a little table from pieces that were lying around doing nothing, but taking up space. It also organised the empty space next to the sofa that used to be filled with craft books. The frame is from an Ikea side table, so I could call it an Ikea hack. …

Leave a Reply

