15 minutes of drawing: shadows

15 Minutes of Drawing: Shadows

This week I have explored shadow drawing for my weekly challenge, together with Lisa Solomon through Creative Bug. It was fun. She would and still for the rest of the month of May gives you a topic to draw the shadow of. It was nice having somebody else telling me what to draw, but it was hard when she had something that I hadn’t in the house. I did come up with some alternatives. Here my favourites

Other examples can be found under #cbdrawaday

Next week: 7 same houses 7 different ways follow on @renateandtheanthouse

Leave a Reply

