object drawing

Object Drawing

Oops, starting blogger scheduling failure, two blogs on Sunday and none on Monday. Time drawing object from photofor a mom is precious and so I try to make use of all the tricks I know and that means that sometimes things go wrong. Just as planning to have this object drawing post and tomorrows tidying post done and dusted. Oh well a real time post this time. Just as todays post drawing a real object. It is not about drawing a realistic version of the real object, but to observe and try to draw what you see.my results

And thus a short post tonight. I have made a pdf (160426 object drawing) for you of one of my favourite coffee cups from different angles. I have drawn all four angles from the same photos. I gave myself a 5minute time limit and just the use of a black pen. Enjoy!

PDF: 160426 object drawing

Leave a Reply

