52 Weeks of Card Making

For some reason I have started making little videos of card making every Friday. I thought I would share the end result here and a link to my facebook page for you to see the how to video. They are simple projects that can be done by most.

This week I made the paper cut love heart card. There are still some amateur glitches on my video making, but that happens when you use a simple Apple iPhone, without any editing apps.  The other two you can find in my earlier feed on facebook. Facebook.com/renateandtheanthouse

Leave a Reply

